Torrent complaint. Blue Torrent Pool Products ratings, reviews and complaints 2019-04-16

Torrent complaint Rating: 8,2/10 1740 reviews

{Zip} Watsky

torrent complaint

The vehicle was neither diagnosed nor repaired for the failure. The passenger weighs in excess of 120 lbs and never loses contact with the seat. We are facing power fluctuation problem for more than 2months now. The manufacturer was notified of the failure. The manufacturer was not made aware of the problem. In this company no one believe to do work as per the labor act as out of 4 weekly off Sundays the company persons calls us 2 times and when we say anything like sir tom. Complaint Number: 10574475 Incident Date: November 1, 2013 Date Added to File: March 24, 2014 Description of the Complaint: The contact owns a 2007 pontiac torrent.

Next

Torrent Power Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews, Page 8

torrent complaint

I know I don't have other option than torrent, I cant switch to other service provider. I registered complaint in torrent power customer care service, but they had not taken any action. Complaint Number: 10676443 Incident Date: October 1, 2014 Date Added to File: January 19, 2015 Description of the Complaint: My wife and I were driving to tinker air force base when the service air bag light came on. Sikandra,Agra having Service Connection No. This company is forcefully installing meters which are running very fast as compared with the old ones. At calling up the customer care they are not ready to tell the problem and when it will be resolved.

Next

Torrent Power Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews

torrent complaint

We went to the dealer and they told us that the front passenger sensor was bad and that the entire seat would need to be replaced to fix the problem. Have it embedded in a lightbox window or send the form link to customers by email. Every month we are getting electricity bill in the range of Rs. S- Kindly have a senior visit us and please reply back to this email I would like to have it in black and white from you guys. The failure mileage was not available. Also they mentally harras the customer by forcing their wishes on the customer. Complaint Number: 10399959 Incident Date: May 15, 2010 Date Added to File: May 11, 2011 Description of the Complaint: We own a 2007 pontiac torrent.

Next

2007 Pontiac Torrent Airbag Consumer Complaints

torrent complaint

He was on a road with a speed limit of 40mph. Airbag 2007 Pontiac Torrent Airbag Consumer Complaints Complaint Number: 11173737 Incident Date: January 1, 2017 Date Added to File: February 2, 2019 Description of the Complaint: For one passenger air bag sensor has been working on and off for last couple years and now hasn't been working for last month! But nit is still pending which is resulting into sever public grievance. He bumped a curb with the right front tire, then adjusted the car away from the curb and proceeded down the road. While driving at approximately 35 mph, the air bag warning indicator illuminated continuously. Our dealer refuses to reprogram the ecu unless we pay for the reprogramming and that he was not going to guarantee a price for the repair. Power cut issue is been occurring very frequently since summer has started and no permanent solution is yet provided. I was used to these regular reminders and used to pay when i got these.

Next

Pontiac Torrent Problems

torrent complaint

He was obviously shaken-up by the explosion of the bags deploying which has caused rining in his ears, but luckily, he was checked out by emt's who responded to the scene. It is running faster than previous month. Sir ji i am many times complaint to the torrent power office but not for the action of the new meter fitting the my own house. He than gave us a solution, I must tell you he had a fantastic solution to our problem, please have your technician check your wirings. These power cuts happen not just in the morning, afternoon but also late in the wee hours, especially in the wee hours the frequency of power cuts is so bad that we fear that it might damage our appliances. Torrent Power Customer Care Toll Free Number and Torrent Power Customer Care Number India can help you to get instant solution of your problems related to power supply. We were not informed before hand that they would be charging this fee.

Next

Blue Torrent Pool Products ratings, reviews and complaints

torrent complaint

And since we live in a mobile-dependent environment, our online complaint form can be accessed and managed from any device. I even contacted pontiac and they too said my vehicle was not on the recall list and that they could not help me. It continued on Easter, as he complained that Mexico was not doing enough to stop the flow of undocumented immigrants into the United States or a caravan of migrants from Honduras. Customize template Our online complaint form is versatile, easy to fill and permits multiple customizations. I was told that they could not repair at no cost and that I could pay to replace sensor at my cost. We have also more recently been having issues with the car starting and a smell of gas. Organization is the only distributor of electricity to consumers in various cities.

Next

Torrent Power Complaint

torrent complaint

Refer to the email below to know more. Do I get a confirmation of the payment that I have made? He again lashed out at Amazon and accused federal postal workers of not having a clue. The vehicle was taken to the dealer. Our meter stopped working in 5th month so the meter was changed but now after 2 months we got a bill of 16, 000 which is exactly double. From last two days we are facing a power cut problem and nobody has resolved yet. The dealer reports to us that this is not a common problem, and there isn't a recall on the air bag problem. I noticed there was a past recall for fuel pump issues.

Next

{Zip} Watsky

torrent complaint

They keep telling me my vin is not in recall? Rathod son of Jethabhai R. I hope u rectify this issue as soon as possible. Can you tell me if my pontiac torrent is affected by this problem? Induled in electricity theft past 30 year having given time to time rishwat to torrent power line men and meter checker. We will continue to work with our law enforcement partners to unravel this and other complex financial transactions and money laundering schemes where individuals attempt to conceal the true source of their income and use the Internet to mask their true identity. Torrent given only 7 days to submit it.

Next

An airing of grievances: Trump spends days issuing a torrent of complaints against foes

torrent complaint

Last month The team of torrent power come to my home that time I am singal member of my family. The recall issued only affected 437 units. As he concluded, White House staffers began to shepherd a small group of journalists out of the room — but Trump was far from done sharing his complaints. No replacement parts are required. The United States will seek to extradite Vaulin to the United States. This is not exceptable they could have told us before instead of keeping all our family member and guest waiting in dark for them. Sometimes, the lead television camera would inch backward toward the door, as Trump grew smaller on the screen, just to be pushed back into place as the president leaped at another chance to defend himself and his presidency.

Next

An airing of grievances: Trump spends days issuing a torrent of complaints against foes

torrent complaint

We declined service for the airbag at that time so that we could further research the issue. Name-Manish Chopra Mobile number -9319246116,9359946908. I assure you that I will pay the amount for the actual units consumed before the due date as I always have been doing and I want to know the actual bill amount. Complaint Number: 10559865 Incident Date: January 10, 2014 Date Added to File: January 14, 2014 Description of the Complaint: The contact owns a 2007 pontiac torque. Then you are not required to take any kind of steps as your complaint regarding power cut will be solved soon. The manufacturer was notified of the failure. Complaint Number: 10679420 Incident Date: January 28, 2015 Date Added to File: January 28, 2015 Description of the Complaint: I recently read an article in the march 2015 issue of motor trend magazine regarding the takata airbag recall page 20.

Next